Contact Us

       
Kingdom of Bahrain

 

   
  Manama

Dadabhai Travel WLL
Bldg 10, Road 341, Block 304
P.O. Box 387 Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: +973 17103030 • Fax: +973 17210319
E-mail: dadabhai@batelco.com.bh

 
       
  Holidays Tel: +973 17205225
Fax: +973 17210319
Email: holidays@dadabhaitravel.com
 
       
  Airport Office Tel: +973 17329329
Fax: +973 17329330
dadabhai@batelco.com.bh
 
       
  Muharraq Telephone Number  +973 17103035
Fax Number  +973 17343625
Email: dadabhai@batelco.com.bh
Branch Manager / OIC  - Mr. Anoop
 
       
  Riffa Address - Bldg 24,Ali Bin Khalifa Ave., Riffa 901
Telephone Number +973 17103040
Fax Number +973 17779639
Email: dadabhai@batelco.com.bh
Branch Manager / OIC  - Mr. Devakaran Kelath
 
       
  Hamad Town Address - Shop 19 , Road 301,Block 1203
Telephone Number  +973 17103050
Fax Number  +973 17414180
Email: dadabhai@batelco.com.bh 
Branch Manager / OIC – Mr. Benson John
 
       
  Sitra Address  - 0ff 17,Road 3501,Mameer 635, Sitra
Email:  dababhai@batelco.com.bh
Branch Manager / OIC  - Mr. Mohammed Eid
 
       
  Yateem Centre Address -  Shop 137, Road 385, Block 304, Manama.
Telephone Number  +973 17205276
Fax Number   +973 17211374
Email: dadabhai@batelco.com.bh
Branch Manager / OIC  - Mr. Mathew George
 
       
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

 

   
  Al-khobar Dadabhai  Travel
3rd Cross King Khaled Street
P.O.Box: 31206, Al-Khobar # 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
TEL :  +966 13 881 1515 | DIR :  +966 13 881 7444 | Mob: +966 554 940777 |
FAX : +966 13 881 9107
E-mail : ksa@dadabhaitravel.com | devanand@sa.dadabhaitravel.com
V.S. Devanand
 
       
  Al - Jubail Dadabhai  Travel
Jabel Street,  Near Mobile Market, Jubail,   Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
TEL :  +966 13 363 3535  
FAX : +966 13 362 6775
Direct : +966 13 356 0666  Mob  : +966 555 240781
E-Mail ID: ksa@dadabhaitravel.com | cmrassal@sa.dadabhaitravel.com
Mr. Mohammed Rassal
 
       
  Jeddah

Dadabhai  Travel
Building number 7512  , Souk Mosadia shop # 20
Saleh Al Tounsi Street  5 , Jeddah.
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
TEL :  +966 12 665  9797  
FAX : +966 012 665 2275
Mob  : +966 567 57 6433
E-Mail ID: ksa@dadabhaitravel.com | ahmedmeeran@sa.dadabhaitravel.com
Mr. Ahmed Meeran

 
       
United Arab Emirates

 

   
   

Dadabhai Travel LLC
SR 1&2, Ground Floor, Gulf Towers
Next to KM Trading, Oud Metha Road
Tel.: +971 4 3885566 • Fax: +971 4 3885576

SL5 Ground Floor, Gulf Towers
beside KM Trading, Oud Metha Road
Tel: +971 4 3885510. Fax: +971 4 3885512
P.O. Box 120002 Dubai
E-mail: bookings@dadabhaitravel.ae

 
Dubai Corporate
 
 
 
Dubai Inbound
 
 
 
       
  Abu Dhabi Dadabhai Travel
W5 Block, Shop No:11
Al Jimi Workers Village
Mussafah 33, P.O. Box 92692
Tel: +9712 555 8835 | Fax: +9712 555 8836
E-mail: bookings@dadabhaitravel.ae
       
    Contact Details:  
         
    Nitin Menon Farzana Sameer  
    Executive Director General Manager    
nitin@dadabhaitravel.com farzana@dadabhaitravel.ae
     

 

 
    Zameer Sulaiman Pamela Fernandes  
    Manager - Abu Dhabi Operation Manager- Inbound  
    zameer@dadabhaitravel.ae operations@dadabhaitravel.ae